Parish Council

Plymtree Parish Council

Council Agendas  :  Council Minutes  :  Planning Applications


Andy Cook 
01884 277155

Vice Chairman

Chris Fayers 


Jayne Franklyn (Gammage) 
01884 277963

Members James Penman

Geoff Harris- RFO & Parish Pathways Officer

Rebecca Hickey- Projects & Liason with Digital Champion

Ian Robinson- Parish Hall Rep & Liason with Digital Champion

Richard Tift- Highway Matters